Read and Write Reviews

Advanced Vein Institute of Arizona review summary

5  46
4  
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0

48 Reviews

5on Healthgrades,Oct 25, 2018

Pam

I had a consultation with Dr Rose for varicose vein treatment. I had been considering the procedure for the last year and was hunting for a Dr who not only had done several but also came highly recommended. Dr Rose was exactly that person. I haven’t had the procedure done yet because I have a wait period with the insurance but I’ll be able to leave a more detailed review later in January. But at this point I am pleased with the office staff and with Dr Rose.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 24, 2018

Jane

My visit with Dr Rose was very successful. I was treated with respect from making an appointment to the actual vein procedure. She kept me informed every step of the way on what to expect. My stress level was very low. Aftercare was explained and I have not had any problems since my visit. I will not hesitate to reccomend her professionalism to others.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 24, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Rose was very thorough in her explanation of my particularl situation. I highly recommend Dr. Rose!


0on Facebook,Oct 08, 2018

Yolanda

Advanced Vein Institute of Arizona is a great facility run by a courteous and professional staff. Thank you for an easy and painless treatment for my spider veins.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2018

Loc

Great and fast service. Very please with Doctor and nurses.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 02, 2018

Barbara

Dr. Rose and her staff are efficient, friendly, professional and excel in communication. I cannot say enough good about my experience in having varicose veins treated, and I will recommend her to anyone I can.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 24, 2018

Sally

I was very impressed with Dr. Rose. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable but she took the time to really listen to me & advise options for my specific concerns. I will definitely be scheduling follow up appointments with Dr. Rose, and have already referred her to friends.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 15, 2018

Leslie

I called to schedule an appointment to visit Dr Rose and the staff was very professional. I got an appointment within the week. Once there Dr. Rose was professional and knowledgeable. She treated my veins immediately and I could not be happier. I would highly recommend Dr. Rose, you will be very pleased with the outcome.


0on BirdEye,Aug 09, 2018

Eleanor

The Advanced Vein Institute of Arizona is terrific! The staff led by Dr. Jillianne Rose is professional, efficient and great to work with. I would recommend this group to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2018

Jim

Great experience, Dr. Jilanne Rose was great and her knowledge of the various options was great. Really nice people that knew what they were doing. Clean and neat environment. I highly recommend them.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 24, 2018

Mona

I have been to other doctors for my veins, but Dr. Rose surpasses them in the way she let's me know what the treatment will be for my veins, how many treatments, and what my options are. She is very kind, friendly and thorough. I would recommend her to everyone who has varicose veins.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2018

Mona

I have been to other doctors for my veins, but Dr. Rose surpasses them in the way she let's me know what the treatment will be for my veins, how many treatments, and what my options are. She is very kind, friendly and thorough. I would recommend her to everyone who has varicose veins.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2018

Sonja

Very professional staff. Dr Jilanne is great, she takes time to exam and explain everything. I feel very confident in her and her staff.


5on Facebook,Jun 21, 2018

Lona

This place blessed my life with less pain, better sleep, no more restless leg, and no more varicose veins! Wonderful staff!!!


5on Facebook,Jun 18, 2018

Neil

AWESOME! best describes my experience !!


5on Facebook,Jun 13, 2018

Zsuzsa

Dr Rose is a rare find. She combines professionalism with compassion. A highly skilled provider who actually cares about her patients. Her staff is just like her: simply awesome.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2018

Zsuzsa

the best care with the best staff. Dr Rose is a rare find. she is a fine ,skilled professional who actually cares about her patients. i am very happy with the services provided.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 13, 2018

Jim

Dr. Rose and her staff are excellent. I would highly recommend them. They were both professional and friendly, and brought me back to good vein health.


5on Google,Jun 12, 2018

James

I was diagnosed with a DVT in my lower right leg. Dr. Rose and her staff were incredible. I was provided with excellent service and plenty of follow-up to make sure I got back to good vein health. I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend AVI of Arizona!


5on Healthgrades,Jun 10, 2018

Judy

Dr. Jilanne Rose and her staff are Excellent. They were concerned about your comfort and explained any concerns one might have after the injections. I recommend them highly. Thank you, Dr Rose, and staff. Judy Lowe


5on Facebook,Jun 09, 2018

Judy

Dr. Jilanne Rose and her staff are Excellent. They were concerned about your comfort and explained any concerns one might have after the injections. I recommend them highly. Thank you, Dr Rose, and staff. Judy Lowe