Reviews

Advanced Vein Institute of Arizona review summary

5  58
4  1
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

62 Reviews

5on Google,May 10, 2019

A Google User

Dr. Jilanne Rose and her staff are very patient, upbeat and accommodating. She has a patient-centered approach and is extremely thorough, providing all the options available to you. This is a breath of fresh air as this approach is very hard to find in the medical system these days. So glad I asked my friend for a referral. Highly recommended!


5on Healthgrades,Apr 19, 2019

Anonymous

Dr Rose spent time talking and answering my questions. My appointment was very helpful for my condition. Very nice and professional staff.


5on Healthgrades,Apr 17, 2019

Anonymous

It was very successful. I can walk normally again and was able to to on the same day. I have more treatments and eagerly wait for them.


5on Healthgrades,Apr 10, 2019

Anonymous

I went to the wrong doctor's office and when they couldn't find my appointment I called the office. The staff gave me directions and told me to come on even though it was already 5 minutes past my appointment and it would take at least 20 minutes to get there. The were very nice and friendly when I arrived and Dr Rose was as well. She explained my condition and offered me alternatives to compression socks. She even told me I didn't need surgery on my veins. I will definitely recommend them.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2019

Megan

The appointment went great and my veins are already starting to disappear!!


5on Google,Apr 10, 2019

Becky

I went to the wrong office in a totally different part of the valley. When I was trying to check in at the office they couldn't find my appointment. They asked if it was your office and when I called, now 5 minutes past my appointment time, your office staff said to go ahead and come on over. I offered to reschedule as it would take me at least 20 minutes to get there but they said no to go ahead and come on over. The staff was very nice and friendly and the doctor was great. She explained everything to me and offered my alternatives to compression socks. I would recommend them to everybody.


4on Healthgrades,Mar 04, 2019

Anonymous

Very patient and very thorough, from the exam to the consultation. Both the ultrasound technician and doctor were kind and competent in their procedures and diagnoses. Thank you to Dr. Rose and staff.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2019

Karla

Awesome service! Laser on my baby veins was not bad!


5on Healthgrades,Feb 07, 2019

Karen

I would recommend her to all my family and friends she is very good with sclerotherapy you can barely feel the needle ??


0on Facebook,Nov 30, 2018

Cheryl

Wonderful place... Julia Rose is great.. takes time to answer all your questions.. also awesome staff!!❤️❤️


5on Healthgrades,Nov 30, 2018

Nicki

Dr. Rose is awesome and the staff is very friendly and helpful!!!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2018

Nicki

Love Dr. Rose!!! Staff is awesome!!!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 25, 2018

Pam

I had a consultation with Dr Rose for varicose vein treatment. I had been considering the procedure for the last year and was hunting for a Dr who not only had done several but also came highly recommended. Dr Rose was exactly that person. I haven’t had the procedure done yet because I have a wait period with the insurance but I’ll be able to leave a more detailed review later in January. But at this point I am pleased with the office staff and with Dr Rose.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 24, 2018

Jane

My visit with Dr Rose was very successful. I was treated with respect from making an appointment to the actual vein procedure. She kept me informed every step of the way on what to expect. My stress level was very low. Aftercare was explained and I have not had any problems since my visit. I will not hesitate to reccomend her professionalism to others.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 24, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Rose was very thorough in her explanation of my particularl situation. I highly recommend Dr. Rose!


0on Facebook,Oct 08, 2018

Yolanda

Advanced Vein Institute of Arizona is a great facility run by a courteous and professional staff. Thank you for an easy and painless treatment for my spider veins.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2018

Loc

Great and fast service. Very please with Doctor and nurses.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 02, 2018

Barbara

Dr. Rose and her staff are efficient, friendly, professional and excel in communication. I cannot say enough good about my experience in having varicose veins treated, and I will recommend her to anyone I can.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 24, 2018

Sally

I was very impressed with Dr. Rose. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable but she took the time to really listen to me & advise options for my specific concerns. I will definitely be scheduling follow up appointments with Dr. Rose, and have already referred her to friends.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 15, 2018

Leslie

I called to schedule an appointment to visit Dr Rose and the staff was very professional. I got an appointment within the week. Once there Dr. Rose was professional and knowledgeable. She treated my veins immediately and I could not be happier. I would highly recommend Dr. Rose, you will be very pleased with the outcome.


0on Direct Feedback,Aug 09, 2018

Eleanor

The Advanced Vein Institute of Arizona is terrific! The staff led by Dr. Jillianne Rose is professional, efficient and great to work with. I would recommend this group to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2018

Jim

Great experience, Dr. Jilanne Rose was great and her knowledge of the various options was great. Really nice people that knew what they were doing. Clean and neat environment. I highly recommend them.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 24, 2018

Mona

I have been to other doctors for my veins, but Dr. Rose surpasses them in the way she let's me know what the treatment will be for my veins, how many treatments, and what my options are. She is very kind, friendly and thorough. I would recommend her to everyone who has varicose veins.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2018

Mona

I have been to other doctors for my veins, but Dr. Rose surpasses them in the way she let's me know what the treatment will be for my veins, how many treatments, and what my options are. She is very kind, friendly and thorough. I would recommend her to everyone who has varicose veins.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2018

Sonja

Very professional staff. Dr Jilanne is great, she takes time to exam and explain everything. I feel very confident in her and her staff.


5on Facebook,Jun 21, 2018

Lona

This place blessed my life with less pain, better sleep, no more restless leg, and no more varicose veins! Wonderful staff!!!


5on Facebook,Jun 18, 2018

Neil

AWESOME! best describes my experience !!


5on Facebook,Jun 13, 2018

Zsuzsa

Dr Rose is a rare find. She combines professionalism with compassion. A highly skilled provider who actually cares about her patients. Her staff is just like her: simply awesome.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2018

Zsuzsa

the best care with the best staff. Dr Rose is a rare find. she is a fine ,skilled professional who actually cares about her patients. i am very happy with the services provided.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 13, 2018

Jim

Dr. Rose and her staff are excellent. I would highly recommend them. They were both professional and friendly, and brought me back to good vein health.


5on Google,Jun 12, 2018

James

I was diagnosed with a DVT in my lower right leg. Dr. Rose and her staff were incredible. I was provided with excellent service and plenty of follow-up to make sure I got back to good vein health. I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend AVI of Arizona!


5on Healthgrades,Jun 10, 2018

Judy

Dr. Jilanne Rose and her staff are Excellent. They were concerned about your comfort and explained any concerns one might have after the injections. I recommend them highly. Thank you, Dr Rose, and staff. Judy Lowe


5on Facebook,Jun 09, 2018

Judy

Dr. Jilanne Rose and her staff are Excellent. They were concerned about your comfort and explained any concerns one might have after the injections. I recommend them highly. Thank you, Dr Rose, and staff. Judy Lowe


5on Google,Jun 09, 2018

Judy

Dr. Jilanne Rose and her staff are Excellent. They were concerned about your comfort and explained any concerns one might have after the injections. I recommend them highly. Thank you, Dr Rose, and staff. Judy Lowe


5on Healthgrades,Jun 08, 2018

Patricia

Dr. Rose is an experienced , caring and extremely knowlegable provider. Her compassion and concern for her patients show with each visit!I have had several procedures and recommended family and friends.


5on Healthgrades,Jun 05, 2018

Jane

My experience with Dr. Rose was exceptional. I had 3 procedures and I thought I'd have pain and major discomfort. I did not have ANY pain or discomfort. The team was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I didn't have to wait one time upon arrival. I couldn't have been more pleased with the entire experience. Both my legs feel so great! Thank you Dr. Rose and your team for all your care and concern. Well done! Jane Klatt


5on Google,Jun 04, 2018

Angela

Got me back right away and extremely knowledgable and smart.


5on Google,May 31, 2018

Dan

Dr Rose and staff are the best.


5on Healthgrades,May 31, 2018

Marnie

Dr. rose is professional and personal. Had a pleasant experience for and uncomfortable problem.


5on Healthgrades,May 31, 2018

Bonnie

I was referred to another surgeon and he was rude and abrasive. I was lucky enough to find Dr Rose on the net and knew she was”the one” after my initial visit. . Dr Rose is a very warm caring person and she and her staff are courteous and professional. After working as a nurse for forty years and being overweight I had mutiple large/small varicose veins which are greatly improved after treatment. Highly recommend Dr Rose!!!


5on Google,May 30, 2018

Marnie

Love Dr. Rose and staff. They made this process easy and less painful!


5on Healthgrades,May 24, 2018

Dave

I could not be more pleased. Dr. Rose is outstanding. She is experienced, knowledgeable, caring, and fast! My results having to glue 20 veins is nothing short of fantastic. I would recommend her highly. David Conine


5on Facebook,Mar 23, 2018

Victoria

I am so incredibly thankful to Dr. Rose and her staff. I had really painful bulging varicose veins from carrying 4 children with 3 pregnancies. I had been to a few vein specialists in the valley and they were all ok but when I met Dr. Rose, I knew I was in good hands and I was comforted by her technique. I was shocked I could drive myself home and the pain was minimal during healing. I had a couple veins that were stubborn, and I came back and was able to resolve those veins too with a different technique - VenaSeal. I never realized how old and how much pressure my legs had in them until now. They feel so freeing now. Thank you, Dr. Rose, Lucy, and staff, for being so great and changing my life for the better!! You are amazing!!


5on Healthgrades,Mar 23, 2018

Victoria

I am so incredibly thankful to Dr. Rose and her staff. I had really painful bulging varicose veins from carrying 4 children with 3 pregnancies. I had been to a few vein specialists in the valley and they were all ok but when I met Dr. Rose, I knew I was in good hands and I was comforted by her technique. I was shocked I could drive myself home and the pain was minimal during healing. I had a couple veins that were stubborn, and I came back and was able to resolve those veins too with a different