Read and Write Reviews

Advanced Vein Institute of Arizona review summary

5  50
4  
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

53 Reviews

0on Facebook,Nov 30, 2018

Cheryl

Wonderful place... Julia Rose is great.. takes time to answer all your questions.. also awesome staff!!❤️❤️


5on Healthgrades,Nov 30, 2018

Nicki

Dr. Rose is awesome and the staff is very friendly and helpful!!!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2018

Nicki

Love Dr. Rose!!! Staff is awesome!!!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 25, 2018

Pam

I had a consultation with Dr Rose for varicose vein treatment. I had been considering the procedure for the last year and was hunting for a Dr who not only had done several but also came highly recommended. Dr Rose was exactly that person. I haven’t had the procedure done yet because I have a wait period with the insurance but I’ll be able to leave a more detailed review later in January. But at this point I am pleased with the office staff and with Dr Rose.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 24, 2018

Jane

My visit with Dr Rose was very successful. I was treated with respect from making an appointment to the actual vein procedure. She kept me informed every step of the way on what to expect. My stress level was very low. Aftercare was explained and I have not had any problems since my visit. I will not hesitate to reccomend her professionalism to others.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 24, 2018

Anonymous

Dr. Rose was very thorough in her explanation of my particularl situation. I highly recommend Dr. Rose!


0on Facebook,Oct 08, 2018

Yolanda

Advanced Vein Institute of Arizona is a great facility run by a courteous and professional staff. Thank you for an easy and painless treatment for my spider veins.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2018

Loc

Great and fast service. Very please with Doctor and nurses.


5on Healthgrades,Sep 02, 2018

Barbara

Dr. Rose and her staff are efficient, friendly, professional and excel in communication. I cannot say enough good about my experience in having varicose veins treated, and I will recommend her to anyone I can.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 24, 2018

Sally

I was very impressed with Dr. Rose. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable but she took the time to really listen to me & advise options for my specific concerns. I will definitely be scheduling follow up appointments with Dr. Rose, and have already referred her to friends.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 15, 2018

Leslie

I called to schedule an appointment to visit Dr Rose and the staff was very professional. I got an appointment within the week. Once there Dr. Rose was professional and knowledgeable. She treated my veins immediately and I could not be happier. I would highly recommend Dr. Rose, you will be very pleased with the outcome.